Jack Higgins collection

If you want support the site, please buy nitroflare account.

The nitrolflare account know use this adult sites: pornfactors.com -(porn collection) And kingextre.me (fetish) and kimochi.tv (jav videos)

Jack Higgins collection


The Eagle Has Landed:

In November of 1943, an elite team of Nazi paratroopers descends on British soil with a diabolical goal: to abduct Winston Churchill and cripple the Allied war effort. The mission, ordered by Hitler himself and planned by Heinrich Himmler, is led by ace agent Kurt Steiner and aided on the ground by IRA gunman Liam Devlin.

As the deadly duo executes Hitler’s harrowing plot, only the quiet town of Studley Constable stands in their way. Its residents are the lone souls aware of the impending Nazi plan, and they must become the most unlikely of heroes as the fate of the war hangs in the balance.

Download from Nitroflares  Download from uplod

Books list:

Dougal Munro & Jack Carter:
Night of the Fox
Cold Harbour
Flight of Eagles

Liam Devlin:
The Eagle Has Landed
Touch the Devil
The Eagle Has Flown

Nick Miller:
The Graveyard Shift
Brought in Dead
Hell is Always Today

Paul Chavasse:
The Bormann Testament
Year of the Tiger
The Keys of Hell
Midnight Never Comes
Dark Side of the Street
A Fine Night for Dying

Rich & Jade:
Sure Fire
Death Run
Sharp Shot
First Strike

Sean Dillon:
Eye of the Storm
Thunder Point
On Dangerous Ground
Angel of Death
Drink With the Devil
The President’s Daughter
The White House Connection
Day of Reckoning
Edge of Danger
Midnight Runner
Bad Company
Dark Justice
Without Mercy
The Killing Ground
Rough Justice
A Darker Place
The Wolf at the Door
The Judas Gate
A Devil is Waiting
The Death Trade
Rain on the Dead

Simon Vaughan:
The Dark Side of the Island
The Savage Day

Non-series novels:
A Candle for the Dead
A Game for Heroes
A Prayer for the Dying
A Season in Hell
Bloody Passage
Cry of the Hunter
East of Desolation
Hell is Too Crowded
In the Hour Before Midnight
Luciano’s Luck
Memoirsof a Dance-Hall Romeo
Night Judgement at Sinos
Passage by Night
Pay the Devil
Sad Wind from the Sea
, aka The Cretan Lover
Storm Warning
The Iron Tiger
The Khufra Run
The Last Place God Made
The Run to Morning
The Thousand Faces of Night
The Valhalla Exchange
The Wrath of God
To Catch a King
Wraath of the Lion


  • About The Author

    You might be interested in


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *