Willow Rose: Afterlife series

Help the site

If you want support the site, please buy nitroflare account. This account know use this adult site: pornfactors.com  

Willow Rose: Afterlife series
-Beyond (Afterlife,#1)
– Serenity (Afterlife,#2)
– Endurance (Afterlife, #3)
– Courageous (Afterlife, #4)
Meghan is 16 when she dies.  She wakes up on a flying steamboat on her way to a school run by Angels in a white marble castle.  On the boat she meets Mick who has been dead for more than a hundred years but still looks like a teenager. He helps her past the difficult beginning at the new school in a new world filled with magic. One day some of Meghan’s roommates find a mirror in the cellar of the school and they persuade her to go through it with them – well knowing it is strictly against the rules of the school. Meghan ends up back on earth where she meets Jason. But Jason is in danger and Meghan knows something important. Something that is a matter of life and death. Soon she is forced to choose between the two worlds. The one she belongs to now and the one she left.

  • About The Author

    You might be interested in


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *