Seven Wonders 3-Book Collection

Help the site

If you want support the site, please buy nitroflare account. This account know use this adult site:  

Seven Wonders 0.5-3 Omnibus by Peter Lerangis
Requirements: ePUB Reader, 6.5 MB, Young Adult

Follow the story of Jack McKinley in the mysterious, action-packed adventure series that takes place throughout the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Jack discovers a secret organization on a hidden island and becomes the leader of a mission to retrieve seven lost magical orbs. As Jack and his three friends realize their lives are at stake, they have no choice but to accept the quest and embark on the challenge of their lives. Four friends. Six months. Seven Wonders. One goal. 
This collection includes books 1 through 3 in this bestselling series (The Colossus Rises, Lost in Babylon, and The Tomb of Shadows). It also includes the thrilling prequel novella to book 1, Seven Wonders Journals: The Select, plus Seven Wonders Journals: The Orphan, a short novella that chronicles a key character’s valiant battle to rescue her best friend. 
Download from UsersCloud

  • About The Author

    You might be interested in


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *