Russell Blake: Jet series

If you want support the site, please buy nitroflare account.

The nitrolflare account can use this adult sites: pornfactors.com -(porn collection, and new release), kingextre.me (fetish, extreme videos) and kimochi.tv (jav videos)

Russell Blake: Jet series

16064853


Twenty-eight-year-old Jet was once the Mossad’s most lethal operative before faking her own death and burying that identity forever.
But the past doesn’t give up on its secrets easily.
When her new life on a tranquil island is shattered by a brutal attack, Jet must return to a clandestine existence of savagery and deception to save herself and those she loves. A gritty, unflinching roller-coaster of high-stakes twists and shocking turns, JET features a new breed of protagonist that breaks the mold.
Fans of Lizbeth Salander, SALT, and the Bourne trilogy will find themselves carried along at Lamborghini speed to a conclusion as jarring and surprising as the story’s heroine is unconventional.

Download from Nitroflares Download from uplod

 

 

Books list:

Dark Web – Russell Blake.epub
JET – Betrayal – Russell Blake.epub
JET – Betrayal – Russell Blake.mobi
JET – Betrayal – Russell Blake.pdf
JET – Escape – Russell Blake.epub
JET – Escape – Russell Blake.mobi
JET – Escape – Russell Blake.pdf
JET – Forsaken by Russell Blake.epub
JET – Incarceration by Russell Blake.azw3
JET – Incarceration by Russell Blake.mobi
JET – Justice – Russell Blake.epub
JET – Justice – Russell Blake.mobi
JET – Justice – Russell Blake.pdf
JET – Ops Files – Russell Blake.epub
JET – Ops Files – Russell Blake.mobi
JET – Ops Files – Russell Blake.pdf
JET – Ops Files – Russell Blake (1).epub
JET – Ops Files – Russell Blake (1).mobi
JET – Ops Files – Russell Blake (1).pdf
JET – Reckoning – Russell Blake.epub
JET – Reckoning – Russell Blake.mobi
JET – Reckoning – Russell Blake.pdf
JET – Renegade – Russell Blake.epub
JET – Renegade – Russell Blake.mobi
Jet – Russell Blake.epub
Jet – Russell Blake.mobi
Jet – Russell Blake.pdf
JET – Sahara_ (Volume 15) – Russell Blake.epub
JET – Sahara_ (Volume 15) – Russell Blake.mobi
Jet – Sanctuary – Russell Blake.epub
Jet – Sanctuary – Russell Blake.mobi
Jet – Sanctuary – Russell Blake.pdf
JET – Survival – Russell Blake.epub
JET – Survival – Russell Blake.mobi
JET – Survival – Russell Blake.pdf
Jet – Vengeance – Russell Blake.epub
Jet – Vengeance – Russell Blake.mobi
Jet – Vengeance – Russell Blake.pdf
JET XII ~ Rogue State – Russell Blake.epub
JET XII ~ Rogue State – Russell Blake.mobi
JET_ Legacy – Russell Blake.epub
JET_ Legacy – Russell Blake.mobi
JET_ Legacy – Russell Blake.pdf

 



  • About The Author

    You might be interested in

    LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *