Peter Lerangis: Seven Wonders series

Help the site

If you want support the site, please buy nitroflare account. This account know use this adult site:  

Peter Lerangis: Seven Wonders series


One Boy

Jack McKinley is an ordinary kid with an extraordinary problem. In a few months, he’s going to die.

One Mission

Jack needs to find seven magic loculi that, when combined, have the power to cure him.

One Problem

The loculi are the relics of a lost civilization and haven’t been seen in thousands of years.

Seven Wonders

Because they’re hidden in the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World

Download from Nitroflares Download from suprafilles  Download from cloudyfiles



Books list:

Seven Wonders Journals 0.5: The Select
Seven Wonders Book 1: The Colossus Rises
Seven Wonders Book 2: Lost In Babylon
Seven Wonders Journals 2.5: The Orphan
Seven Wonders Book 3: The Tomb Of Shadows
Seven Wonders Journals 3.5: The Key
Seven Wonders 4: The Curse of the King
Seven Wonders 5 The Legend of the Rift

1-3 omnibus



  • About The Author

    You might be interested in


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *