Megan Whalen Turner: The Queen’s Thief Series

Help the site

If you want support the site, please buy nitroflare account. This account know use this adult site:  

Megan Whalen Turner: The Queen’s Thief Series


#1 – The Thief
#2 – The Queen of Attolia
3 The King of Attolia (The Queen’s Thief, #3)
#4 – A Conspiracy of Kings
#5 – Thick as Thieves

The king’s scholar, the magus, believes he knows the site of an ancient treasure. To attain it for his king, he needs a skillful thief, and he selects Gen from the king’s prison. The magus is interested only in the thief’s abilities.
What Gen is interested in is anyone’s guess. Their journey toward the treasure is both dangerous and difficult, lightened only imperceptibly by the tales they tell of the old gods and goddesses.

Download from userscloud
Download from dailyuploads
Download from cloudyfiles


  • About The Author

    You might be interested in


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *