Maya Banks collection

Maya Banks collection

In Bed with a Highlander:

Maya Banks’ beguiling new trilogy features three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy—and to surrender their hearts to love.

Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to vanquish his enemy. Now, with the time ripe for battle, his men are ready and Ewan is poised to take back what is his—until a blue-eyed, raven-haired temptress is thrust upon him. Mairin may be the salvation of Ewan’s clan, but for a man who dreams only of revenge, matters of the heart are strange territory to conquer.

The illegitimate daughter of the king, Mairin possesses prized property that has made her a pawn—and wary of love. Her worst fears are realized when she is rescued from peril only to be forced into marriage by her charismatic and commanding savior, Ewan McCabe. But her attraction to her ruggedly powerful new husband makes her crave his surprisingly tender touch; her body comes alive under his sensual mastery. And as war draws near, Mairin’s strength, spirit, and passion challenge Ewan to conquer his demons—and embrace a love that means more than revenge and land.

Download from userscloud
Download from uploadrocket
Download from upload


Books list:

Amber Eyes series:
01. Golden Eyes
02. Amber Eyes

Brazen series:
01. Brazen
02. Reckless

Breathless series:
01. Rush
02. Fever
03. Burn
The Breathless Trilogy

Colters’ Legacy series:
01 (1). Colters’ Wife
01 (2). Colters’
02. Colters’ Lady
03. Colters’ Daughter
04. Colters’ Promise
05. Colters’ Gift

Falcon Mercenary Group series:
01. Into the Mist
02. Into the Lair

KGI series:
01. The Darkest Hour
02. No Place to Run
03. Hidden Away
04. Whispers in the Dark
05 (1). Echoes at Dawn
05 (2). Softly at Sunrise
06. Shades of Grey
07. Forged in Steele

Pregnancy & Passion series:
01. Enticed by His Forgotten Lover
02. Wanted by Her Lost Love
03. Tempted by Her Innocent Kiss
04. Undone by Her Tender Touch

Sweet series:
01. Sweet Surrender
02. Sweet Persuasion
03. Sweet Seduction
04. Sweet Temptation
05. Sweet Possession
06. Sweet Addiction

The Anetakis Tycoons series:
01. The Tycoon’s Pregnant Mistress
02. The Tycoon’s Rebel Bride
03. The Tycoon’s Secret Affair

The Highlander series:
01. In Bed with a Highlander
02. Seduction of a Highland Lass
03. Never Love a Highlander
The Highlander Trilogy

The Montgomerys and Armstrongs series:
01. Never Seduce a Scot
02. Highlander Most Wanted

Unspoken series:
01. Understood
02. Overheard
03. Undenied

Be With Me
Billionaire’s Contract Engagement
For Her Pleasure
Four Play
Long Road Home
Love Me, Still
Seducing Simon
Soul Possession
Stay With Me
Theirs to Keep

  • About The Author

    You might be interested in


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *