Katherine Kurtz collection

Help the site

If you want support the site, please buy nitroflare account. This account know use this adult site: pornfactors.com  

Katherine Kurtz collection


Deryni Rising:

In the land of Gwynedd, the Haldanes have long ruled and have long kept a dangerous secret: there are those of their blood who possess the magical powers of the Deryni. To be Deryni in a land ruled by the all-powerful Church is to be branded an outcast.

But now, young Prince Kelson is about to assume the throne after the mysterious death of his father. He must be told of his magical heritage. For his legacy is being challenged by a woman who does not hesitate to lay full claim to her Deryni powers. And to face her in magical combat, Kelson must learn a lifetime’s worth of magic in a few short days.

If he loses, he dies as his father did. And if he wins, he is King—but all the world will know that he is also Deryni…

Download nitroflares  Download uplod

Books list:

1. Deryni Rising (1970)
2. Deryni Checkmate (1972)
3. High Deryni (1973)
The Deryni Archives (1986)

Camber of Culdi
1. Camber of Culdi (1976)
2. Saint Camber (1978)
3. Camber the Heretic (1981)

King Kelson
1. The Bishop’s Heir (1984)
2. The King’s Justice (1985)
3. The Quest for Saint Camber (1986)
4. King Kelson’s Bride (1997)

Heirs of Saint Camber
1. The Harrowing of Gwynedd (1989)
2. King Javan’s Year (1992)
3. The Bastard Prince (1994)

Adept (with Deborah Turner Harris)
1. The Adept (1991)
2. The Lodge of the Lynx (1992)
3. The Templar Treasure (1993)
4. Dagger Magic (1995)
5. Death of an Adept (1996)

Knights of the Blood (with Scott MacMillan)
1. Knights of the Blood (1993)
2. At Sword’s Point (1994)

Knights Templar
1. The Temple and the Stone (1998) (with Deborah Turner Harris)
2. The Temple and the Crown (2001) (with Deborah Turner Harris)
3. Tales of the Knights Templar (1995)
5. On Crusade (1998)

Childe Morgan Trilogy
1. In the King’s Service (2003)
2. The Childe Morgan (2006)
3. The King’s Deryni (2014)

Lammas Night (1983)
The Legacy of Lehr (1986)
Two Crowns for America (1996)
St. Patrick’s Gargoyle (2001)


  • About The Author

    You might be interested in


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *