Karin Fossum: Inspector Konrad Sejer series

Help the site

If you want support the site, please buy nitroflare account. Watch movie online or download free +18 Download fetish videos

Karin Fossum:  Inspector Konrad Sejer series


Eva is walking by the river one afternoon when a body floats to the surface of the icy water. She tells her daughter to wait patiently while she calls the police, but when she reaches the phone box, Eva dials another number altogether. The dead man, Egil, has been missing for months, and it doesn’t take long for Inspector Sejer and his team to establish that he was the victim of a very violent killer, but the trail has gone cold. It’s as puzzling as another unsolved case on Sejer’s desk: the murder of a prostitute who was found dead just before Egil went missing.

While Sejer is trying to piece together the fragments of a seemingly impossible case, Eva gets a phone call late one night. A stranger speaks, then swiftly hangs up. Eva looks out into the darkness and listens. All is quiet. Gripping and thought-provoking, this is Karin Fossum’s first novel featuring the iconic Inspector Sejer. The prize-winning series has been published around the world to great acclaim

Download nitroflares    Download from upload

Books list:

Eva’s Eye (#1)
Don’t Look Back (#2)
He Who Fears the Wolf (#3)
When The Devil Holds the Candle (#4)
The Indian Bride (US Release of Calling Out for You! #5)
Black Seconds (#6)
The Murder of Harriet Krohn (#7)
Water’s Edge (#8)
Bad Intentions (#9)
The Caller (#10)
The Drowned Boy (#11)

Hell fire 12

  • About The Author

    You might be interested in


    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *